View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:37 pm



Reply to topic  [ 37 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
 HTC Vive support. Seriously. 
Author Message
Rank 16
Rank 16

Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:37 pm
Posts: 363
Nice if you need help with testing i can do that ;)


Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:06 pm
Profile
Rank 11
Rank 11

Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 11:22 pm
Posts: 77
skidrow wrote:
Nice if you need help with testing i can do that ;)


Same here.

Specs :

- i7 6700k
- 980GTX
- 16GB DDR4


Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:54 pm
Profile
Rank 7
Rank 7

Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2014 5:40 pm
Posts: 28
xpadmin wrote:
@skidrow

Support for 3.5 :)

Since development of version 4 will take a while.


Excellent, don't be afraid to push out some alpha or beta patches, that way we can test and provide feedback :)


Thu Jan 12, 2017 3:57 pm
Profile
Rank 2
Rank 2

Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 1:29 pm
Posts: 4
Soooooo...? End of the month is closing in...


Fri Jan 20, 2017 2:02 pm
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 11:16 am
Posts: 1791
In about 2 weeks a HTC Vive release should be ready. :)


Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:19 am
Profile
Rank 16
Rank 16

Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:37 pm
Posts: 363
xpadmin wrote:
In about 2 weeks a HTC Vive release should be ready. :)


Me excited 8-)


Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:39 am
Profile
Rank 2
Rank 2

Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 1:29 pm
Posts: 4
Yay!!! Rock on! :D :D :D


Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:43 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 37 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group.
Designed by X-Moon Productions.